# **TO:- Planning Committee**

Councillor Michael Lawrence, Councillor Bob Cope, Councillor Penny Allen, Councillor Len Bates B.E.M., Councillor Barry Bond M.B.E., Councillor Mike Boyle, Councillor Jo Chapman, Councillor Brian Cox, Councillor Philip Davis, Councillor Mark Evans, Councillor Rita Heseltine, Councillor Diane Holmes, Councillor Kath Perry M.B.E., Councillor Robert Reade, Councillor Ian Sadler, Councillor Christopher Steel, Councillor Wendy Sutton, Councillor Victoria Wilson

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Planning Committee will be held as detailed below for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Date: Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Time: 18:30

Venue: Council Chamber Community Hub, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8

1PX

D. Heywood Chief Executive

#### AGENDA

### Part I - Public Session

- 1 Minutes 1-2
  - To confirm the minutes of the Planning Committee held on 21 June 2022.
- 2 Apologies

To receive any apologies for non-attendance.

**3** Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest.

4 Determination of Planning Applications
Report of Development Management Team Manager

### **RECORDING**

5

Please note that this meeting will be recorded.

Any person wishing to speak must confirm their intention to speak in writing to Development Management by 5pm on the Thursday before Planning Committee

• E-mail: SpeakingatPlanningCommittee@sstaffs.gov.uk

• Telephone: (01902 696000)

• Write to: Development Management Team

South Staffordshire Council Wolverhampton Road

Codsall WV8 1PX

## PUBLIC ACCESS TO AGENDA AND REPORTS

Spare paper copies of committee agenda and reports are no longer available. Therefore should any member of the public wish to view the agenda or report(s) for this meeting, please go to <a href="https://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/council-democracy">www.sstaffs.gov.uk/council-democracy</a>.