#### **TO:-** Council

Councillor Meg Barrow, Councillor Andrew Adams, Councillor Helen Adams, Councillor Penny Allen, Councillor Jeff Ashley, Councillor Barry Bond M.B.E., Councillor John Brindle, Councillor Gary Burnett, Councillor Val Chapman, Councillor Bob Cope, Councillor Mike Davies, Councillor Philip Davis, Councillor Steph Dufty, Councillor Robert Duncan, Councillor Sue Duncan, Councillor Christopher Evans, Councillor Mark Evans, Councillor Warren Fisher, Councillor Sam Harper-Wallis, Councillor Dr Paul Harrison M.B.E., Councillor Rita Heseltine, Councillor Diane Holmes, Councillor Fiona Hopkins, Councillor Matthew Jackson, Councillor Victor Kelly, Councillor Rob P.E.M, Councillor Roger Lees J.P., Councillor Vincent Merrick, Councillor John Michell, Councillor Rob Nelson, Councillor Kath Perry M.B.E., Councillor Martin Perry, Councillor Ray Perry, Councillor Robert Reade, Councillor Gregory Spruce, Councillor Christopher Steel, Councillor Wendy Sutton, Councillor Sue Szalapski, Councillor Bernard Williams, Councillor David Williams, Councillor Kath Williams, Councillor Victoria Wilson

Notice is hereby given that a Special Council meeting will be held as detailed below for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Date: Tuesday, 05 September 2023 Time: 18:00 Venue: Council Chamber, Codsall Community Hub, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8 1PX Community Hub, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8 1PX

Neglice

D. Heywood Chief Executive

### AGENDA

### Part I – Public Session

1 Apologies

To receive any apologies for non-attendance.

2 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest.

## **3** Appointment of Honorary Aldermen

Report of the Corporate Director of Governance

# <u>RECORDING</u> Please note that this meeting will be recorded.

## PUBLIC ACCESS TO AGENDA AND REPORTS

Spare paper copies of committee agenda and reports are no longer available. Therefore should any member of the public wish to view the agenda or report(s) for this meeting, please go to www.sstaffs.gov.uk/council-democracy.