TO:- Lottery Advisory Panel

Councillor Joyce Bolton , Councillor Val Chapman , Councillor Steve Hollis , Councillor Diane Holmes , Councillor Henryk Lobuczek , Councillor Robert McCardle , Councillor Roy Moreton , Councillor John Raven , Councillor Robert Reade , Councillor David Williams

Date: Thursday, 18 October 2018 Time: 14:00 Venue: Committee Room 2 Council Offices, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8 1PX

Heeflere

D. Heywood Chief Executive

AGENDA

Part I – Public Session

- **1** Election of the Chairman To elect a Chairman of the Lottery Advisory Panel
- 2 Apologies

To receive any apologies for non-attendance.

3 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest.

- 4 Feedback on Applications
- **5** Recommendations
- **6** Future Guidance