TO:- Lottery Advisory Panel

Councillor Chris Benton , Councillor Joyce Bolton , Councillor Warren Fisher , Councillor Rita Heseltine , Councillor Diane Holmes , Councillor Ve Jackson , Councillor Michael Lawrence , Councillor John Raven , Councillor Robert Reade , Councillor Victoria Wilson

Notice is hereby given that a meeting will be held as detailed below for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Date: Monday, 06 January 2020 Time: 16:00 Venue: Committee Room 2 Council Offices, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire, WV8 1PX

lleghteref

D. Heywood Chief Executive

AGENDA

Part I – Public Session

- 1 Election of Chairman To elect the Chairman of the Lottery Advisory Panel
- 2 Minutes To confirm the minutes of the meeting of the Lottery Advisory Panel held on the 4 April 2019
- **3** Apologies

To receive any apologies for non-attendance.

4 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest.

5 Welcome

3 - 4

6 Introductions

7 Exclusion of Press and Public

To resolve that the Press and Public be excluded from the meeting during consideration of the following items on the grounds that they are likely to involve the disclosure of exempt information as defined in paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12(A) to the Local Government Act 1972.

Part II – Private Session

- 8 Overview and Discussion of the Applications received to the Community Innovation Fund
- 9 Recommendations to the Leader
- **10** Any Other Business

PUBLIC ACCESS TO AGENDA AND REPORTS

Spare paper copies of committee agenda and reports are no longer available. Therefore should any member of the public wish to view the agenda or report(s) for this meeting, please go to www.sstaffs.gov.uk/council-democracy.

A paper copy is available for inspection at the Council Offices, Wolverhampton Road, Codsall, South Staffordshire WV8 1PX.