TO:- Planning Committee

Councillor Terry Mason , Councillor Matt Ewart , Councillor Penny Allen , Councillor Len Bates B.E.M. , Councillor Chris Benton , Councillor Barry Bond , Councillor Mike Boyle , Councillor Jo Chapman , Councillor Bob Cope , Councillor Brian Cox , Councillor Isabel Ford , Councillor Rita Heseltine , Councillor Lin Hingley , Councillor Diane Holmes , Councillor Janet Johnson , Councillor Michael Lawrence , Councillor Roger Lees J.P. , Councillor Dave Lockley , Councillor Robert Reade , Councillor Robert Spencer , Councillor Christopher Steel

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Planning Committee will be held as detailed below for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Date: Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Time: 18:30

Venue: Virtual Planning Committee

D. Heywood Chief Executive

AGENDA

Part I - Public Session

- Minutes
 To confirm the minutes of the meeting of the Planning Committee held on 26 January 2021
- 2 Apologies

To receive any apologies for non-attendance.

- Declarations of InterestTo receive any declarations of interest.
- 4 Determination of Planning Applications 5 138
 Report of Development Management Team Manager
- 5 Monthly Update Report 139 156
 Report of the Lead Planning Manager

RECORDING

Please note that this meeting will be recorded.

PUBLIC SPEAKING

Please note: Any members of the public wishing to speak <u>must confirm their intention to speak in writing or e-mail</u> to Development Management no later than 1 working day before the Committee i.e. <u>before 12.00 p.m. on the preceding Monday</u>.

E-mails to <a href="mails-emai

Please see Speaking at Planning Committee leaflet on the website for full details. Failure to notify the Council of your intention to speak may mean you will not be allowed to speak at Committee.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO AGENDA AND REPORTS

Spare paper copies of committee agenda and reports are no longer available. Therefore should any member of the public wish to view the agenda or report(s) for this meeting, please go to www.sstaffs.gov.uk/council-democracy.